• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 897 other followers

  • Follow on WordPress.com
  • RSS

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

Announcement: Logos Academic

A few weeks ago I alluded to the fact that I’d have a small announcement to make soon. Over the summer the fine folks at Faithlife (makers of Logos Bible Software) invited me to consider being part of a new Faithlife blog, and over the course of discussing details the invitation evolved to chronicling my seminary journey on the Logos Academic blog. This came at a time when I had told myself that I would not accept anymore invitations to regular writing in an online venue (I wanted to save some space for opportunities I hoped to discover in seminary!), but after praying, thinking, and consulting a few friends for their thoughts, I decided that this would be an endeavor worthy of a spot on my proverbial plate. My readers will likely not discover anything new in my inaugural post, as it is just a personal introduction of sorts, but check it out if you’d like. I’ll have a post on the Logos Academic blog every other Friday.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on Talmidimblogging and commented:
    Congrats Jennifer! This is very cool! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Praise God!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

