• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 898 other followers

  • Follow on WordPress.com
  • RSS

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

A New Blogging Venture

I’m excited to announce that I have just joined the team at Exegetical Tools. Check out the announcement over there, browse the site, and subscribe or add it to your feedreader! If you enjoy my site then I’m sure you’ll enjoy Exegetical Tools. You’ll see some things similar to my content, but it’s more polished and professional (since I often do more casual posts). The contributors all hold degrees in biblical studies and are working on postgraduate degrees, so I’m feeling a bit of “imposter syndrome” (it’s good practice for ETS/SBL, right?). In addition to regularly highlighting academic books in biblical studies and providing quality book reviews, Exegetical Tools is working on resources for learning and retaining the biblical languages. I do hope to see the site become a sort of an evangelical hub for biblical studies, and I’m excited to be a part of it. So subscribe to the site and share it with all your nerdy friends 😀

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Nice!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

