• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 897 other followers

  • Follow on WordPress.com
  • RSS

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

Illustrated Life of Paul Giveaway Winner!

giveawayCongratulations to Laura for winning my first book giveaway! Thanks to all who entered. I especially enjoyed reading the responses to the question of “what is your favorite Pauline passage and why.” Laura, I’ll be emailing you at the address you entered when you commented to solicit your mailing address. Enjoy stepping into the world of Paul the Apostle!

Check out my review of Illustrated Life of Paul. At the end there is a link to a free excerpt from the publisher.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Thanks! I am really looking forward to receiving it. I never did share my favorite Pauline passage. I’ve never been a “favorite verse” type person. So many verses (or passages) come to my mind…

    Like

    Reply
  2. Congrats!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Hi Jennifer, I finally got around to reading this book. Thanks Again. I have a brief review here: https://lightenough.wordpress.com/2015/11/23/mini-book-reviews-the-apostle-paul-and-justification/

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

