Friday Funnies

HT: Michael Bird

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. This is very very funny! I’m not Presbyterian but I see that I can relate to a lot of this!

    Like

    Reply
    • Hehe, yeah! I think it qualifies as general Reformed humor 🙂 I’m actually kind of surprised that you’re not Presbyterian. I was basically Baptist until recently. I’m currently in an “agnostic” state and need to study the issues before coming to a firm position, but I think I’m starting to lean Presbyterian.

      Like

      Reply
      • How about Reformed Baptist?

        Like

        Reply
        • Oh yeah, RB would have been the most accurate label for me up until recently. I didn’t mean pure Baptist. I hope we can still be internet friends if I become Presbyterian 😀 (not saying I will, like I said, need to study the issues)

          Like

          Reply
          • Of course! I think half of our blog readers are Presbyterians if not more! =)

            Like

          • Yup, I’m definitely surprised that you’re not Presbyterian! I’ve never encountered a Van Tillian who was not Presbyterian.

            Like

Leave a Reply

